Contact

Bestuur v.z.w. KunstenCentrum
“De Vlasbloem”

Voorzitter
Ignace Vervaet
Tel.: 0477 74 52 58
E-mail: Vervaet.Ignace@gmail.com

Secretaris
Luc Maes
Tel.: 03 777 16 68
E-mail: waterschoot.ludo@scarlet.be

Juridisch adviseur

Johan Uytdenhouwen
Tel.: 03 296 20 93
E-mail: johan.uytdenhouwen1@telenet.be

Technisch verantwoordelijke

Jasper De Wilde
Tel.: 0485 83 06 52
E-mail: jasperdewilde@gmail.com

Verantwoordelijke drukwerk – penningmeester

Ludo Waterschoot
Tel.: 03 777 30 28
E-mail: waterschoot.ludo@scarlet.be

Bestuurslid

Stefan Joos
Tel.: 0485 74 68 50
E-mail: joos.stefan@telenet.be

Bestuurslid – Webmaster

Luc D’hondt
Tel.: 03 765 08 30
E-mail: ldhondt@skynet.be

Bestuur Toneelvereniging
“De Vlasbloem”

Voorzitter
Sophie Maris
Tel.: 0468 31 86 65
E-mail: Sophie_maris12@hotmail.com

Secretariaat
Roos Bellings
Tel.: 03 778 11 57
E-mail: roosbellings@hotmail.com

Penningmeester
Patricia Cappaert
Tel.: 0477 31 90 71
E-mail: patricia.cappaert@skynet.be

Afgevaardigde technische ploeg

Chris Wielandt
Tel.: 0498 84 45 76
E-mail: chriswielandt@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid – Webmaster

Luc D’hondt
Tel.: 03 765 08 30
E-mail: ldhondt@skynet.be

Bestuurslid

Herman Waterschoot
Tel.: 03 776 41 48

E-mail: hj.waterschoot@skynet.be

Bestuurslid

Liesbeth Cap
Tel.: 0495 83 60 56

E-mail: capliesbeth@gmail.com

Secretaris
Luc Maes
Tel.: 03 777 16 68
E-mail: luc-maes@pandora.be

Bestuurslid
Ignace Vervaet
Tel.: 0477 74 52 58
E-mail: Vervaet.Ignace@gmail.com

Bestuurslid
Stieven Rottier
Tel.: 03/345 87 96
E-mail: stieven.rottier@hotmail.com